QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Which themes are possible? 

There are virtually no limits to your selection of an appropriate theme or subject. You are welcome to send me one or more photos and I will use them to compile one or two designs according to your wishes. I will begin painting your artwork only after you are certain that the design meets your expectations.

What materials are possible?
 
You decide on the size of your picture and the painting technique, and I will be pleased to advise you on the most suitable materials. The following are possible: acrylic paint, oil paint, varnishes, and spray paint. The works can be painted on canvas, wood or as a wall painting.
There are different ways to give your artwork a finishing touch: either in gloss, matt, or with epoxy resin.

What information do I need when you request an offer?

It would be useful to know the desired size of the painting and a short description of what you would like to have in your painting. If you have already chosen a theme or subject, please send it to me by email and then I will put a first draft together based on your information.

What is the delivery time?

 

The delivery time depends on the complexity, time and effort of fulfilling your order, and also how long it takes for the desired materials to dry. The delivery time for a portrait, which takes more time, is about three to four weeks, so the waiting time is 20 to 30 days, plus shipping time.

Your painting will be insured and can be shipped anywhere worldwide. 

When do I pay for the commissioned painting?

You will be asked to pay 50% of the agreed price when you confirm your order. After that I will start completing it. I will send you photos of your individual artwork during and after the painting process. If it meets your expectations, the remaining 50% will be charged. If not, the initial 50% of the agreed purchase price will remain with the artist as compensation for the outlay of materials, time and effort.

How should I pay for the painting?


I will send you an invoice and then you can transfer the amount directly via an online bank transfer, or in cash, by PayPal, or TWINT.

 
In your html page, add the snippet and call gtag_report_conversion when someone clicks on the chosen link or button. -->

FRAGEN & ANTWORTEN

Welche Motive sind möglich?

Bei deinem Motiv sind fast keine Grenzen gesetzt. Du darfst mir gerne ein oder mehrere Fotos zusenden. Ich erstelle dir einen oder mehrere Entwürfe zusammen. Erst wenn du vom Entwurf überzeugt bist, beginne ich mit deinem  individuellen Werk.

Welche Materialien sind möglich?

Du entscheidest über die Grösse und Maltechnik. Gerne berate ich dich persönlich für die passende Materialien. Folgende sind möglich: Acrylfarbe, Ölfarbe, Lacke, Sprayfarbe. Die Werke lassen sich auf Leinwand, Holz oder als Wandgemälde malen. Beim Firnis (Abschluss) lassen sich die Werke in Matt, Glanz oder mit Epoxidharz veredeln.

Welche Informationen benötige ich bei einer Anfrage?

Bei einer Anfrage benötige ich die gewünschte Grösse des Bildes. Eine kleine Beschreibung wie du dir dein Bild vorstellst wäre super. Wenn du bereits ein Motiv ausgesucht hast, kannst du mir dieses per Mail zusenden. Ich werde anhand von deinen Angaben einen ersten Entwurf erstellen. 

Wie lange ist die Lieferzeit?


Die Lieferzeit richtet sich nach dem Aufwand der Auftragsmalerei und der Trockenzeit der gewünschten Materialien. Bei einem Portrait, welches mehr Zeit in Anspruch nimmt, liegt die Lieferzeit bei ca. zwei bis vier Wochen. Je nach Aufträgen liegt die Wartezeit bei 20 bis 30 Tagen plus Versandzeit. Der versicherte Versand erfolgt weltweit.  

Wann bezahle ich die Auftragsmalerei?

Bei der Auftragsbestätigung bezahlst du 50% des vereinbarten Preises. Danach beginne ich mit der Umsetzung. Während und nach dem Malprozess sende ich dir Fotos von deinem individuellen Kunstwerk. Sollte es deinen Vorstellungen entsprechen, fallen die restlichen 50% an. Wenn nicht, verbleiben die ersten 50% des vereinbarten Kaufpreises für Material und Aufwand beim Auftragnehmer.

Wie bezahle ich die Auftragsmalerei?

Via Mail sende ich dir eine Rechnung. 
Du überweist die Summe direkt via online Banküberweisung. Bar-, PayPal- oder TWINT-Zahlung ist ebenfalls möglich.  

INDIVIDUALIST NEED
INDIVIDUAL ART

VALE ART

  • Instagram
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook